Skip to product information
1 of 1

Heading South (Digital Download)

Heading South (Digital Download)

Regular price $12.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Heading South is our debut album, co-produced by Jeremy Burchard and Blue October's Matt Noveskey. We recorded this in early 2012 in Austin, Texas after raising enough funds via a Kickstarter campaign!

Track Listing:

1. Heading South
2. Hey Lonely
3. Neither Are You
4. The Finer Things In Life
5. Burning Bridges
6. The Better Part
7. Slow Release
8. Well, That Was A Mistake
9. The Idea Of Me
10. Weight Off My Shoulders
11. Even If
12. So Long (San Antonio)

Download includes a zipped file with 12 high quality wav files and a jpeg of the album artwork. 

View full details