Skip to product information
1 of 1

Imposter Syndrome (Digital Download)

Imposter Syndrome (Digital Download)

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Imposter Syndrome is our third full album and our first entirely written, performed, produced, recorded, mixed, and mastered by nobody other than Jeremy and Jennica!

Track listing:

1. What Do You Want From Me?
2. All My Friends
3. Darling, Eat Your Heart Out
4. Let's Get Sad
5. Same Old
6. Imposter Syndrome
7. Bigger
8. Heather
9. Nominated!
10. Giving Up


Download includes a zipped file with 10 high quality wav files and a jpeg of the album artwork. 

View full details